Shopping information for

Shipping & Payment

Certifications

Customer Service

About

Popular Products from View all

  • Absolutely Normal Chaos

    Dear Mr. Birkway, Here it is: my summer journal. As you can see, I got a little carried away. The problem is this, though. I don't want you to read it. Remember Mary Lou Finney from Walk Two Moons ?Here's her complete, secret journal! Mary Lou Finney is less than excited about her assignment to keep a journal over the summer. Boring! Then cousin Carl Ray comes to stay with her family, and what starts out as the dull dog days of summer quickly turns into the wildest roller-coaster ride of all time. How was

    Highlights:

  • The Other Side of Chaos : Breaking Through When Life Is Breaking Down

    Buy The Other Side of Chaos by Margaret Silf in Paperback for the low price of 11.43. Find this product in Religion > Christian Life - Personal Growth, Christian Life - Spiritual Growth, Spiritual.

    Highlights:

  • Chaos: Making a New Science

    The million-copy bestseller by National Book Award nominee and Pulitzer Prize finalist James Gleick that reveals the science behind chaos theory National bestsellerMore than a million copies sold A work of popular science in the tradition of Stephen Hawking and Carl Sagan, this 20th-anniversary edition of James Gleick's groundbreaking bestseller "Chaos "introduces a whole new readership to chaos theory, one of the most significant waves of scientific knowledge in our time. From Edward Lorenz's discovery of

    Highlights:

  • Surfing the Edge of Chaos

    Every few years a book changes the way people think about a field. In psychology there is Daniel Goleman's Emotional Intelligence. In science, James Gleick's Chaos. In economics and finance, Burton Malkiel's A Random Walk Down Wall Street. And in business there is now Surfing the Edge of Chaos by Richard T.

    Highlights:

  • Brink of Chaos (The End Series)

    In the third book of The End series, Joshua Jordan remains in Israel during his self-imposed “exile” out of the reach of U.S. authorities who have trumped-up false criminal treason charges against him. His wife, Abigail, continues to lead the Roundtable to prove the innocence of her husband. Following the nuclear attack by Russia, Israel is cleaning up the bodies of dead enemy soldiers for 7 months and setting out on its 7 year plan---both per the prophecies in Ezekiel. As corruption in high government

    Highlights:

  • Chaos

    Chaos exists in systems all around us. Even the simplest system can be subject to chaos, denying us accurate predictions of its behaviour, and sometimes giving rise to astonishing structures of large-scale order. This Very Short Introduction draws in philosophy, literature, and accessible maths to explain and illuminate Chaos Theory, showing the variety of its fascinating applications in the real world - from technology to global warming, politics, and even. gambling on the stock market. - ;Chaos exists in

    Highlights:

  • Beautiful Creatures #03: Beautiful Chaos

    Beautiful Creatures #03: Beautiful Chaos 031612351x Only 2 left in stock at $6.95! Ethan Wate thought he was getting used to the strange, impossible events happening in Gatlin, his small Southern town. But now that Ethan and Lena have returned home from the Great Barrier, strange and impossible have taken on new meanings. Swarms of locusts, record-breaking heat, and devastating storms ravage Gatlin as Ethan and Lena struggle to understand the impact of Lena's Claiming. Even Lena's family of powerful

    Highlights:

  • Chaos

    A final quest and an ultimate betrayal. Deep in the mountains of Romania stands a fortress, and deep within that fortress lies a chamber. In that chamber, ruling the dead for over two thousand years, lives one Shataiki bat straight from the bowels of the Black Forest. He seeks the final Books of History with which he will destroy the world. But there are four who stand in the way. The chosen are trapped in a new world of high technology and weapons of mass destruction. In the midst of chaos, they must find

    Highlights: